This information is confidential and shall not be used for any purpose, including but not limited to marketing, without the explicit permission of Digital Content Next.
  • Matthew Abrams - ESPN - Director, Digital Video Operations - matthew.abrams@espn.com
  • Osman Ansari - NBCU - VP, Digital Ad Sales Strategy - osman.ansari@nbcuni.com
  • NIck Ascheim - NBCUniversal - SVP, Digital NBC News and MSNBC - nick.ascheim@nbcuni.com
  • Deepanshu Bagchee - CNBC - SVP, Product & Technology - deepanshu.bagchee@nbcuni.com
  • Justin Bank - The New York Times - Deputy Editor, Audience Development - justin.bank@nytimes.com
  • Katherine Bell - Harvard Business Publishing - Editor, HBR.org - kbell@harvardbusiness.org
  • Wendy Bounds - Consumer Reports - Executive Director, Content - gbounds@consumer.org
  • Shannan Bowen - Atlantic Media - Audience Development Director, National Journal - sbowen@nationaljournal.com
  • Katherine Boyce - Bloomberg LP - Deputy Managing Editor, Digital - kboyce7@bloomberg.net
  • Ian Bross - Newsday - Deputy Editor, Mobile and Emerging technologies - ian.bross@newsday.com
  • Regina Buckley - Time Inc. - SVP, Digital Business Development and Business Operations - regina.buckley@timeinc.com
  • Paul Caluori - Associate Press - Global Director, Digital Services - pcaluori@ap.org
  • Nicholas Carlson - Business Insider - Editor-in-Chief: INSIDER - nicholas@thisisinsider.com
  • Chris Casscells - Fox News Channel - Sr Director - chris.casscells@foxnews.com
  • Larry Chevres - New York Magazine - CTO - larry.chevres@nymag.com
  • Camilla Cho - New York Media / nymag.com - Exec Director, Bus Dev & Strategy - camilla.cho@nymag.com
  • Emily Christner - CBS Interactive - VP & GM, TV Group - emily.christner@cbsinteractive.com
  • Niky Cross Taylor - Meredith Corporation - VP, Digital Product & Technology - niky.crosstaylor@meredith.com
  • Anthony DeMaio - Washington Post - VP of Global Advertising - anthony.demaio@washpost.com
  • James DeVries - Harvard Business Review Group - Creative Director - jdevries@hbr.org
  • Michael Dugan - Forbes Media - CTO - mdugan@forbes.com
  • Alexander Duncan - NBC News Digital - VP, Operations and Planning - alex.duncan@nbcuni.com
  • Marissa Dunlop - Slate - Director of Planning - marissa.dunlop@gmail.com
  • Jason Ehrich - Fox News Channel - VP Social Media - jason.ehrich@foxnews.com
  • Jess Elder - National Geographic - Sr. Product Manager - jess.elder@gmail.com
  • Michael Finnegan - Atlantic Media - President - mfinnegan@atlanticmedia.com
  • Tom Fishman - Viacom Media Networks - SVP of Audience Growth & Engagement, MTV - thomas.fishman@mtvn.com
  • Simon Frantz - BBC Worldwide - Managing editor - simon.frantz@bbc.com
  • Eric Freeland - PBS - Sr. Director, Digital Programming - ejfreeland@pbs.org
  • James Freiman - TheStreet - SVP of Media Revenue - james.freiman@thestreet.com
  • Sean Giancola - NY POST - Chief Revenue Officer - sgiancola@nypost.com
  • Sheila Green - Discovery Communications - VP of Multi-Platform Programming and Marketing - sheila_green@discovery.com
  • Emilio Guerra - Newsday, LLC - VP, Digital Content - emilio.guerra@newsday.com
  • Helen Havlak - The Verge (Vox Media) - Engagement Editor - helen@theverge.com
  • Laura Heck - NBCUniversal News Group - VP, Strategy & Business Development - laura.heck@nbcuni.com
  • Keith Hernandez - Slate - President - keith.hernandez@slate.com
  • Kari Hodes - Bloomberg - Head of Audience Development - khodes2@bloomberg.net
  • MaryAlice Holmes - Harvard Business Review - Managing Director Sponsored Programs - mholmes@hbr.org
  • Jonathan Hunt - Vox Media - VP, Global Marketing and Communications - jonathan.hunt@voxmedia.com
  • Nicholas Johnson - Turner - SVP, Digital Ad Sales Strategy - nicholas.johnson@turner.com
  • Jeffrey Kanige - The Street Inc. - Editor in Chief - jeffrey.kanige@thestreet.com
  • Jim Kelleher - National Geographic - VP, Product Management - jim.kelleher@natgeo.com
  • Nikole King - Fox News - SVP, Business Development - nikole.king@foxnews.com
  • Jason Kint - Digital Content Next - CEO - jason@digitalcontentnext.org
  • Jeffery Kissinger - Scripps Networks Interactive - VP Distribution Operations and Data Strategy - jkissinger@scrippsnetworks.com
  • John Kosner - ESPN - EVP, Digital + Print Media - john.kosner@espn.com
  • Debby Krenek - Newsday - SVP Digital and Editorial Director - debby.krenek@newsday.com
  • Lara Kundakji - FOX News Digital - Insights Manager - lara.kundakji@foxnews.com
  • Clarence Kwei - Fusion - VP Product & Engineering - clarence.kwei@fusion.net
  • Jason Laenen - Viacom Media Networks - AE - jason.laenen@viacom.com
  • Kayla LaFata - ABC Owned Television Station Groups - Digital Sales Manager - kayla.d.lafata@abc.com
  • Amy Lawless - Scripps Networks Interactive - Vice President, Digital Strategy and Planning - alawless@scrippsnetworks.com
  • Paul Likins - Newsday Media Group - VP - Sales Prod & Technology - priscilla.fernandez@amny.com
  • Jon Lin - CBS Sports Digital - Sr. Director, Product - jonathan.lin@cbsinteractive.com
  • Thomas Loebig - AccuWeather - VP Digital Media Content - thomas.loebig@accuweather.com
  • Luke Manderson - News Corp - VP, Product Management - lmanderson@newscorp.com
  • Hayley Margio - New York Times - Strategy - hayley.margio@nytimes.com
  • Gina Mascia - CBSinteractive - Senior Manager Audience Development - ginamascia@gmail.com
  • Sarah McCarthy - Fox News Channel - Senior Analytst - sarah.mccarthy@foxnews.com
  • Jonathan Meyers - CNBC - SVP Strategy and Operations - jonathan.meyers@nbcuni.com
  • Constance Miller - National Geographic - Deputy GM, Digital - constance.miller@natgeo.com
  • Rajiv Mody - National Geographic Partners - VP, Social Media - rajiv.mody@natgeo.com
  • Erle Norton - Consumer Reports - Executive Editor, Digital - erle.norton@consumer.org
  • Amy OConnor - Everyday Health Inc. - Vice President, Editorial Director - aoconnor@everydayhealthinc.com
  • John Oh - Financial Times - US Product & Systems Manager - john.oh@ft.com
  • Chad Parizman - Scripps Networks Interactive - Director, Social - cparizman@scrippsnetworks.com
  • Alton Phillips - Fusion/Univision - Audience Development - alton.phillips@fusion.net
  • Karina Piedrahita - turner - sr. director analytics - karina.piedrahita@turner.com
  • david Plotz - Atlas Obscura - CEO - david@atlasobscura.com
  • Charl Porter - Conde Nast - Sr Director of Product Management - charl_porter@condenast.com
  • John Potter - Purch - CTO - jpotter@purch.com
  • Dagny Prieto - Time Inc - VP, Product Platform / UX - dagny.prieto@timeinc.com
  • Liz Raisig - BBC - VP, Consumer Digital - elizabeth.raisig@bbc.com
  • Lydia Reynolds - The New York Times - Director Business Development - reynoli@nytimes.com
  • Allison Rockey - Vox Media - Director of Programming - allison.rockey@voxmedia.com
  • Andrea Rogoff - Vox Media - Marketing & Communications Manager - andrea.rogoff@voxmedia.com
  • Emily Ryan - Harvard Business Review - Product Manager - emily.ryan@hbr.org
  • Melanie Sakai - Slate Magazine - Manager, Sales Planning - melanie.sakai@slate.com
  • ELisabeth Sami - NBCU - SVP, Strategy and Development - elisabeth.sami@nbcuni.com
  • Stuart Schneiderman - Time Inc. - Executive Director, Digital Insights + Analytics - stuart.schneiderman@timeinc.com
  • Lisa Schnettler - Purch - VP Product - lschnettler@purch.com
  • Steve Shalit - Refinery29 - VP, Strategic Partnerships & Ad Product Strategy - steve.shalit@refinery29.com
  • Michael Shane - Bloomberg - Managing Editor - mshane1@bloomberg.net
  • Michal Shapira - Turner, Inc. - SVP, Content Partnerships - michal.shapira@turner.com
  • Ken Sheldon - New York Media - Executive Director of Audience Development - ken.sheldon@nymag.com
  • Michael Silberman - New York Media - General Manager, Digital Media - michael.silberman@nymag.com
  • Jim Spanfeller - Spanfeller Media - Founder/CEO - jim@spanfellergroup.com
  • Lory Stewart - Meredith Corporation - General Manager, BHG.com - lory.stewart@meredith.com
  • Alissa Swango - National Geographic - Director, Digital Programming - alissa.swango@natgeo.com
  • Jason Sylva - New York Times - Executive Director, Digital Media - jason.sylva@nytimes.com
  • Meena Thiruvengadam - Business Insider - Head of Audience Development - mthiruvengadam@businessinsider.com
  • Kurt Tietjen - Purch - Chief Traffic Officer - ktietjen@purch.com
  • Ally Tubis - Rodale - Head of Digital Analytics & Insights - ally.tubis@rodale.com
  • Claire Wachter - Dow Jones - Director, Partnerships - claire.wachter@dowjones.com
  • Bea Warecki - New York Post - VP, Branded Content and Strategy - bwarecki@nypost.com
  • Leonora Wiener - Consumer Reports - SVP-Brand & Strategy - leonora.wiener@consumer.org
  • Don Wilcox - PBS - VP, Digital Marketing & Services - drwilcox@pbs.org
  • Lisa Willett - ABC Owned Stations - VP Digital Sales - lisa.willett@abc.com
  • Christopher Williams - AH Belo / The Dallas Morning News - Sr. Director, Digital Portfolio - chriswilliams@dallasnews.com
  • Julie Zeveloff West - Business Insider - Executive Editor, INSIDER - jzeveloff@businessinsider.com