This information is confidential and should not be used without the explicit permission of Digital Content Next
  • Alexandra Hardiman - hardia@nytimes.com - The New York Times - VP Product - 212-556-5987
  • Alix Baudin - alix.baudin@scrippsnetworks.com - Scripps Networks Interactive - SVP, Digital Product and Operations - Phone N/A
  • Ally Tubis - ally.tubis@rodale.com - Rodale, Inc. - Head of Digital Analytics & Insights - 212-808-1328
  • Alton Phillips - alton.phillips@fusion.net - Fusion - Executive Director, Audience Development - 917-627-0464
  • Andrew Montalenti - andrew@parsely.com - Parse.ly - Co-Founder & CTO - Phone N/A
  • Andy Wilson - andy.wilson@meredith.com - Meredith Corporation - Chief Digital Officer - 515-284-3301
  • Audrea Soong - asoong@forbes.com - Forbes - Director of Product Development - 212-367-3346
  • Beth Lawrence - beth.lawrence@scrippsnetworks.com - Scripps Networks Interactive - Executive Vice President, Digital Ad Sales - 212-823-8766
  • Brian Danza - brian@dailycaller.com - The Daily Caller - CTO - 202-463-5048
  • Brian Morrissey - bmorrissey@digiday.com - Digiday - President and Editor-in-Chief - Phone N/A
  • Carroll Bogert - cbogert@themarshallproject.org - The Marshall Project - President - Phone N/A
  • Casey Saran - casey@yieldmo.com - YieldMo - SVP, Publisher Products - Phone N/A
  • Charles Eggleston - charles.eggleston@accuweather.com - AccuWeather, Inc. - VP, Advertising Operations - Phone N/A
  • Chris Meredith - cmeredith@yieldmo.com - YieldMo - Sr. Director Business Development - Phone N/A
  • Christopher Casscells - chris.casscells@foxnews.com - FOX News Channel - Sr Director Business Development - 212-301-5980
  • Christopher Jones - cpjones@webmd.net - WebMD - SVP, product marketing and sales strategy - Phone N/A
  • Christy Tanner - christy.tanner@cbsinteractive.com - CBS Interactive - SVP & GM - 212-380-0260
  • Claire Wachter - claire.wachter@dowjones.com - Dow Jones - Director, Partnerships - 212-416-3279
  • Clarence Kwei - clarence.kwei@fusion.net - Fusion - VP Product & Engineering - 917-657-6995
  • Constance Miller - constance.miller@natgeo.com - National Geographic Partners - Digital Product - Phone N/A
  • Daniel Hallac - dhallac1@bloomberg.net - Bloomberg - Head of Product, Digital - 212-617-8066
  • Dave Marquard - dmarquard@integralads.com - Integral Ad Science - VP, Product Management - Phone N/A
  • David Brinker - dbrinker@newscorp.com - News Corp - SVP - Phone N/A
  • David Francois - dfrancois@scripps.com - The E.W. Scripps Company - Senior Director of Product - 513-399-7720
  • Debby  Krenek - debby.krenek@newsday.com - Newsday - Sr. VP Digital Media - 631-843-2841
  • Deepanshu Bagchee - deepanshu.bagchee@nbcuni.com - CNBC - SVP, Product & Technology - 201-735-3357
  • Diego Sanchez - diego.sanchez@rodale.com - Rodale, Inc. - Executive Director, Digital Business Development - 212-808-1462
  • Domenic Venuto - domenic.venuto@weather.com - The Weather Company - General Manger, Consumer Division - 212-476-0203
  • Ed Kozek - ed.kozek@weather.com - The Weather Company - SVP Ad Product - Phone N/A
  • Eileen Moroney - eileen.moroney@natgeo.com - National Geographic Partners - VP, Digital Advertising Business & Operations - 212-822-7441
  • Grace Prudente - grace.prudente@consumer.org - Consumer Reports - Director, Digital Analytics - 914-378-2852
  • Gregg Fenton - gregg.fenton@gmail.com - Bloomberg - Head of Mobile Products - Phone N/A
  • Hal Rotholz - hrotholz@about.com - About.com - Vice President, Mobile and Video Product - Phone N/A
  • Hong Qu - hong.qu@fusion.net - Fusion - CTO - Phone N/A
  • Ian Bross - ian.bross@newsday.com - Newsday - Deputy Editor, Mobile and Emerging Technologies - Phone N/A
  • James Freiman - james.freiman@thestreet.com - TheStreet, Inc. - Senior Vice President Media Revenue, Audience and Business Development - Phone N/A
  • Jeff Bauer - jbauer@spanfellergroup.com - Spanfeller Media Group - Chief Product Officer - Phone N/A
  • Jeff Burkett - jeff.burkett@washpost.com - The Washington Post - Senior Director, Product Strategy and Operations - Phone N/A
  • Jen  Wong  - jen.wong@timeinc.com - Time Inc.  - President, Digital  - 212-522-8920
  • Jeremy Hlavacek - jeremy.hlavacek@weather.com - The Weather Company - VP, Global Automated Monetization - Phone N/A
  • Jeremy Schneider - jschneider@nypost.com - NY Post - Director of Analytics - 212-930-8667
  • Jim  Spanfeller - jim@spanfellergroup.com - Spanfeller Media Group - President and CEO - 646-459-0604
  • Jim Egan - jegan@integralads.com - Integral Ad Science - VP, Publisher Development - Phone N/A
  • Jim Kennedy - jkennedy@ap.org - Associated Press - SVP Strategy - 212-621-7617
  • John  Kosner - john.kosner@espn.com - ESPN Digital and Print Media - EVP - 646-547-4847
  • John Campbell - john.campbell@natgeo.com - National Geographic Partners - SVP Global Corporate Partnerships Group - 212-822-7445
  • John Oh - john.oh@ft.com - Financial Times - US Product & Systems Manager - Phone N/A
  • John Ore - jore@businessinsider.com - Business Insider - SVP, Product - Phone N/A
  • Jon  Roberts - jroberts@about.com - About.com - SVP, Data Sciences - Phone N/A
  • Jonathan Meyers - jonathan.meyers@nbcuni.com - CNBC - SVP, Strategy and Operations - 201-735-4769
  • Josh Schwartz - josh@chartbeat.com - Chartbeat - Chief Data Scientist - Phone N/A
  • Kaitlyn Kurosky - kaitlynkurosky@gmail.com - High10 Media - Director - Phone N/A
  • Karina Piedrahita - karina.piedrahita@turner.com - Turner - Sr. Director Anlytics & Currency - 212-275-6455
  • Kate Harris - kate.harris@nytimes.com - The New York Times - Director of Product - Phone N/A
  • kaushal bhagat - kbhagat3@bloomberg.net - Bloomberg  - Head Of Engineering - Phone N/A
  • Kellen Henry - kellen.henry@nytimes.com - The New York Times - Assistant Editor - Phone N/A
  • Kevin Conroy - kconroy@univision.net - Univision Communications - Chief Strategy & Chief Data Officer - 212-455-5478
  • Kimberly Lau - klau@theatlantic.com - Atlantic Media  - VP & GM The Atlantic Digital  - 202-266-7524
  • Kristin Aldridge - kristin.aldridge@abc.com - ABC Owned Television Stations Group - VP, Digital Sales Performance - 212-456-1445
  • Lara Kundakji - lara.kundakji@foxnews.com - FOX News Digital - Insights Manager - 212-301-3646
  • Laura Heck - laura.heck@nbcuni.com - NBCUniversal News Group - VP, Strategy & Business Development - 212-664-3295
  • Lisa Kerr - lisak@digitalcontentnext.org - Digital Content Next - SVP - Phone N/A
  • Luke Carron - luke@high10media.com - High10 Media - Account Executive + Digital Strategist - Phone N/A
  • Lydia Reynolds - reynoli@nytimes.com - The New York Times - Director Business Development - Phone N/A
  • Marc Ache - marc.ache@viacom.com - Viacom Media Networks - Senior Vice President - Music & Entertainment - Technology - 212-654-7755
  • Marc Paquette - mpaquette@webmd.net - WebMD - VP, Product Marketing - 646-674-5246
  • Marie Svet - marie.svet@accuweather.com - AccuWeather, Inc. - Global Chief Revenue Officer - 201-554-4758
  • Marina Segal - marina.segal@mtvstaff.com - Viacom Media Networks - Sr. Dir., Mobile & Emerging Platforms - Phone N/A
  • Marissa Dunlop - marissa.dunlop@slate.com - Slate - Director of Planning & Marketing - 212-445-5332
  • Mark Ludlow - mark.ludlow@thestreet.com - TheStreet, Inc. - Director of Technology - 203-321-5000
  • Mark Mezrich - mark.mezrich@mtvstaff.com - MTV - Vice President, Product and Partnership Development - Phone N/A
  • Mark Silverstein - marks@huffingtonpost.com - The Huffington Post - Head of Business Development - Phone N/A
  • Matt Minoff - matt.minoff@gmail.com - Meredith Corporation - SVP Digital Strategy & Platforms - 212-551-7153
  • Melanie Sakai - melanie.sakai@slate.com - Slate - Manager, Sales Planning - Phone N/A
  • Melissa  Goidel - katie.walsh@refinery29.com - Refinery29 - CRO  - Phone N/A
  • Michael Boord - mboord@ap.org - Associated Press - Global Director, Mobile Products - 212-621-7437
  • Michael Hannon - mhannon@purch.com - Purch - VP, Yield and Revenue Optimization - 212-703-5826
  • Michael Silberman - michael.silberman@nymag.com - New York Media - General Manager, Digital Media - 212-508-0803
  • Mohit Pandey - mohit@tribpub.com - Tribune Publishing - SVP - Engineering & Mobile - 212-448-2628
  • Ned Newhouse - ned_newhouse@condenast.com - Conde Nast - Exec Dir - 212-231-5142
  • Nick Contardo - ncontardo@spanfellergroup.com - Spanfeller Media Group - VP of Engineering  - 646-459-0604
  • Nick Southwell-Keely - nick.southwell-keely@ft.com - Financial Times - US Product Head, Video Ad Sales, Financial Times - Phone N/A
  • Osman Ansari - osman.ansari@nbcuni.com - NBCUniversal - VP, Advertising Sales Strategy - 212-664-8372
  • Otto Toth - otto.toth@teamaol.com - AOL - Chief Mobile Innovation officer - Phone N/A
  • Paul  Caluori - pcaluori@ap.org - Associated Press - Global Director, Digital Services - 212-621-7106
  • Paul DeGeorges - paul.degeorges@cbsinteractive.com - CBS News - Senior Director, Product - Phone N/A
  • Paul Likins - priscilla.fernandez@amny.com - Newsday  - VP - Sales Prod & Technology - Phone N/A
  • Ruth Baldwin - rbaldwin@themarshallproject.org - The Marshall Project - Director of Communications and Strategy - 646-593-2974
  • Ryan McDonagh - rmcdonagh@purch.com - Purch - Programmatic. AE - Phone N/A
  • Salah Zalatimo - szalatimo@forbes.com - Forbes - VP, Product Development - 212-620-2364
  • Scott Bailey - sbailey@enthusiastnetwork.com - TEN: The Enthusiast Network - President, Automotive - 949-705-3474
  • Scott Comstock - scott.comstock@nbcuni.com - NBCUniversal - Sr. Director, Advertising Growth Strategy - 212-664-3079
  • Sean Giancola - sgiancola@nypost.com - NY Post  - CRO - Phone N/A
  • Sean McCorkle - smccorkle@ap.org - Associated Press - Sr. Product Manager - 212-621-1713
  • Spencer Sloe - spencer.sloe@teamaol.com - AOL - VP, Head of Ad Product & Monetization - 212-402-7224
  • Stefan Chopin - stefan.chopin@thestreet.com - TheStreet, Inc. - CTO - 212-321-5476
  • Stuart Schneiderman - stuart.schneiderman@timeinc.com - Time Inc. - Executive Director, Digital Insights + Analytics - Phone N/A
  • Tom  Davis - tdavis@forbes.com - Forbes  - Chief Marketing Officer  - 201-407-9107
  • Viktor Cea - viktor.cea@nbcunic.om - CNBC - Director, Product - 201-735-4806
  • Vincenza Pizzo - vincenza.pizzo@viacom345.com - Viacom Media Networks - Senior Vice President - Music & Entertainment - 212-767-8676
  • Zachary Roeper - zachary.roeper@bbc.com - BBC Worldwide North America - Product Manager - 212-705-9315